New Damietta University

The Arab Contractors Company is carrying out the different construction works of New Damietta University. The works include the Auditorium, lecture halls, the International Law Faculty (6000m2), faculties of Engineering, Computers and Information Technology; and the wall of New Mansoura University‎ with 3.8km length.
The halls building was inaugurated, it includes a ground floor, 3 typical floors (3000m for each floor) with a total of 40 lecture halls which accommodate 60 students. Besides, the building includes 40 classrooms each one accommodates 60 students. The building comprises 62 staff offices.
The auditorium building was inaugurated as well; it includes a ground floor, 2 typical floors (5000m for each floor) with a total of 30 auditoriums; in addition to 20 staff offices. Thus, the total capacity of the 2 buildings accommodates 10000 students.
Currently, there are 4 auditoriums under construction; their capacity is 4000 students. In addition to the infrastructures works which includes the landscaping for 200 feddans. The implemented works include 15km of drainage network with a varied diameter 150-600mm; 10km water network, 10km irrigation network and 7km fire-fighting network. Besides, the implementation of 10000m of interlocks, 6000m grass and 16000m asphalt works and setting up of the permanent electric current.

جامعة دمياط الجديدة

تقوم شركة المقاولون العرب بتنفيذ أعمال الإنشاءات المختلفة الخاصة بمشروع جامعة دمياط الجديدة، الأعمال الانشائية تشمل مجمع المدرجات وقاعات الدراسة ، و كلية القانون الدولي على مسطح 6000م2 وكلية الهندسة والحاسبات وتكنولوجيا المعلومات وكذلك سور جامعة المنصورة الجديدة بطول 3.8كم.
تم افتتاح مبنى القاعات و الذى يتكون من دور أرضى و 3 أدوار متكررة بمساحة 3000 متر مسطح للدور بإجمالي عدد 40 قاعة دراسية،تسع القاعة 60 طالب و يحتوى المبنى على 62 مكتب لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة .
وافتتاح مبنى المدرجات و الذى يتكون من دور أرضى و 2 دور متكرر بمساحة 5000 متر مسطح للدور و بإجمالى30 مدرج بالاضافة إلى 20 مكتب لأعضاء هيئة التدريس والهيئة المعاونة.
وبذلك تكون السعة الاجمالية 10 آلاف طالب وطالبة فى كلا المبنيين.
وجاري الانتهاء من عدد 4 مدرجات مركزية بسعة معيارية 4000 طالب وطالبة. بالإضافة إلى أعمال البنية التحتية بالجامعة و تشمل أعمال المخطط العام على مساحة 200 فدان حيث تم الانتهاء من 15 كم شبكة صرف صحى بأقطار تتراوح من 150 إلى 600 مم وتم الانتهاء من 10 كم من شبكة المياه و كذلك تم الانتهاء من 10 كم من شبكة الرى و 7 كم من شبكة الحريق.
كذلك تم الانتهاء من 10 الاف متر من الانترلوك للموقع العام و 6000 متر نجيلة و 16 الف متر أسفلت و تم دخول التيار الكهربائى الدائم للجامعة.